top of page

Live Long Enough To Die Young

This year I turned 70. I meet so many people around my age and some decades younger who fear growing older. Why? Because they equate growing older with failing health. I get it! We are living longer but living sicker. No one wants to be old and frail with one foot in the grave at all times, relying on meds to keep them alive. Thing is, it doesn’t have to be that way. It is possible to grow older according to the calendar, while at the same time grow younger biologically. 


Some of us are actually turning back the clock so to speak. Through lifestyle changes, especially with what we put in our mouths, we’re getting younger healthwise even as the years fly by. As your ACE Certified Health Coach, I can show you how. I’m just a click away.


 As Dr. Michael Greger says in his new book, How Not To Age, the idea is to live long enough to die young. What’s the point in living longer if you can’t enjoy it vibrantly?  I don’t fear the Reaper and plan to keep on movin’ and groovin’ with a smile on my face till I meet my inevitable end. How about you?


This year I turned 70. I meet so many people around my age and some decades younger who fear growing older. Why? Because they equate growing older with failing health. I get it! We are living longer but living sicker. No one wants to be old and frail with one foot in the grave at all times, relying on meds to keep them alive. Thing is, it doesn’t have to be that way. It is possible to grow older according to the calendar, while at the same time grow younger biologically. 


Some of us are actually turning back the clock so to speak. Through lifestyle changes, especially with what we put in our mouths, we’re getting younger healthwise even as the years fly by. As your ACE Certified Health Coach, I can show you how. I’m just a click away.


 As Dr. Michael Greger says in his new book, How Not To Age, the idea is to live long enough to die young. What’s the point in living longer if you can’t enjoy it vibrantly?  I don’t fear the Reaper and plan to keep on movin’ and groovin’ with a smile on my face till I meet my inevitable end. How about you?


Zo Carroll

#healthy#healthyliving#aging#younger

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Get in Touch

Got questions? Would love to hear from you!

Email. zcarroll57@gmail.com

Phone. 520.314.8147

Thanks for submitting!

© 2020 ZBestYou.com Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page