top of page

When A Job Is Not A Calling

A lot of people I know have retired well before they've reached my age (68). Congrats to them!! I'm not sure when I will actually retire. You see, I actually love what I do. I get to serve others by helping them improve their health which I believe, helps them enjoy a better life. You could say it's my job but I prefer to think of what I do as my calling.



Tomorrow is workday Monday which tons of people absolutely dread. I get it!!! Some jobs just aren't fulfilling nor interesting. Some don't challenge us to bring out the best in us. Remember, a job isn't the same thing as a calling. What do you feel called upon to do? Maybe when you find out what it is, the idea of retirement will feel foreign to you as well.


Thanks for reading this post. To subscribe simply sign in to my website. I will never share your info with anyone. Like they say, "What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas!"

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page